top of page

By popular demand, Vaughty's debut abum has been pressed onto CD. 

Album includes the popluar tracks "Neon Views" and "One Way To Nowhere"

which feature  as theme music on the Vaughn George Youtube Channel.


Album Tracklisting:

1: It's Time

2: One Way To Nowhere 

3: Sorry

4: Crash 'N" Burn 

5: Neon Views

6: Cold

7: Warm Inside 

8: Once Is Not Enough 

9: Endless Road 


CDs are factory sealed in shrinkwarp but the shrinkwrap will be removed if you request an autopgraphed copy.

Vaughty - Love and Industry (Full Debut Album on CD)

    bottom of page